Contact Us

Reach Out with Questions

Mailing Address:

North East State Foresters Association
P.O. Box 2911
Concord, NH  03302-2911
Charles Levesque, Executive Director and Coordinator, Securing Northeast Forest Carbon Program

Email Address:

nefa@inrsllc.com

Phone:

603-588-3272

State Leaders for the Program:

Connecticut – Andrea Urbano, Service Forester, CT Dept. of Energy and Environmental Protection – Andrea.Urbano@ct.gov

Maine – Morten Mossewilde, Acting Director of Forest Policy and Management Division, Maine Forest Service – Morten.Moesswilde@maine.gov

Massachusetts – Christina McKeown, MA DCR Climate Forester –  Christina.MCKeown2@mass.gov

New Hampshire – Matt Kelly, Forestry Field Specialist, UNH Cooperative Extension – Matt.Kelly@unh.edu

New York – Molly Hassett, Climate Forestry and Carbon Section Leader, NY DEC, Division of Lands and Forests – Molly.Hassett@dec.ny.gov

Rhode Island – Nancy Stairs, Cooperative Forestry Program Supervisor, RI Dept of Environmental Management, Div. of Forest Environment – Nancy.Stairs@dem.ri.gov

Vermont – Alexandra Kosiba, Vermont Extension Forester, University of Vermont – Alexandra.Kosiba@uvm.edu

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Info, resources, tools and tips to support forest landowners, foresters, land trusts and others interested in forest carbon.